# Primo

Company record · Presspool · https://presspool.ai/companies/getprimo-com

Primo is building autonomous AI agents for IT, on a platform that brings all of a company's IT operations into a single system. Website: https://getprimo.com

## Funding

Latest announced financing: $8 million, round type not disclosed, led by Headline and Global Founders Capital, announced September 22, 2026.

- **$8 million, round type not disclosed**, announced September 22, 2026. Led by [Headline](https://presspool.ai/investors/headline) and Global Founders Capital. Pennylane CEO Arthur Waller and Pigment CEO Romain Niccoli also invested. Listed in the [AI startup funding roster for September 21–26, 2026](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding/week-of-2026-09-21). Sources: [Primo](https://www.getprimo.com/blog/primo-raises-8-million-to-deploy-the-first-autonomous-ai-agents-in-it), [Tech.eu](https://tech.eu/2026/09/22/primo-raises-8m-to-bring-autonomous-ai-agents-to-it-operations/).

## Whether AI names Primo

- Machine Relations Index: Not cited in any Machine Relations Index answer, May 10, 2026 to October 18, 2026.

A company counts when an AI answer names it or cites its website. Answers vary from run to run, so each count is a dated sample.

## Related records

- Closest rounds in the [roster for September 21–26, 2026](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding/week-of-2026-09-21): [Soteris](https://presspool.ai/companies/soteris-ai) (more than $8 million Seed, September 22, 2026), [Feather Robotics](https://presspool.ai/companies/feather-dev) ($7.6 million Pre-seed, September 24, 2026), [AI Hospitality Group](https://presspool.ai/companies/aihg-com) ($7.5 million Seed, September 21, 2026), [Dextr AI](https://presspool.ai/companies/dextr-ai) ($6.7 million Seed, September 24, 2026), [50skills](https://presspool.ai/companies/50skills-com) ($6 million, round type not disclosed, September 24, 2026), [Infini](https://presspool.ai/companies/infini-money) ($6 million Seed, September 22, 2026).
- Other rounds led by [Headline](https://presspool.ai/investors/headline): [Scarlet](https://presspool.ai/companies/scarlet-cc) ($50 million Series B, October 12, 2026).

## Sources

- [Primo](https://www.getprimo.com/blog/primo-raises-8-million-to-deploy-the-first-autonomous-ai-agents-in-it)
- [Tech.eu](https://tech.eu/2026/09/22/primo-raises-8m-to-bring-autonomous-ai-agents-to-it-operations/)

---

Presspool is a sourced record of AI startup funding. Rounds are listed because they were publicly announced, and no company pays to be listed. Who publishes it and how it stays editorially independent: [About](https://presspool.ai/about).

More: [Tracker](https://presspool.ai/) · [Funding](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding) · [Niches](https://presspool.ai/niches) · [Investors](https://presspool.ai/investors) · [Method](https://presspool.ai/method) · [About](https://presspool.ai/about) · [Contact](https://presspool.ai/contact) · [llms.txt](https://presspool.ai/llms.txt)
