# Goodweek

Company record · Presspool · https://presspool.ai/companies/goodweek-com

Goodweek is the AI Manager for SMBs: one place to manage the models, data, users, access and spend related to AI. Website: https://goodweek.com

## Funding

Latest announced financing: $12 million, round type not disclosed, led by Adara Ventures, announced October 15, 2026.

- **$12 million, round type not disclosed**, announced October 15, 2026. Led by Adara Ventures. About €10.8 million, per the company. Listed in the [AI startup funding roster for October 12–17, 2026](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding/week-of-2026-10-12). Sources: [Goodweek](https://www.goodweek.com/en/blog/goodweek-leve-12-millions-de-dollars), [Sesamers](https://www.sesamers.com/funding/goodweek-raises-12m-ai-manager-smbs/).

## Whether AI names Goodweek

- Machine Relations Index: Not cited in any Machine Relations Index answer, May 10, 2026 to October 18, 2026.

A company counts when an AI answer names it or cites its website. Answers vary from run to run, so each count is a dated sample.

## Related records

- Closest rounds in the [roster for October 12–17, 2026](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding/week-of-2026-10-12): [CarbonAI](https://presspool.ai/companies/carboncre-ai) ($12 million, round type not disclosed, October 15, 2026), [Confido Health](https://presspool.ai/companies/confido-health) ($12.5 million Series A extension, October 14, 2026), [Readily](https://presspool.ai/companies/readily-ai) ($11 million Series A, October 13, 2026), [Ubitium](https://presspool.ai/companies/ubitium-com) ($14 million Seed, October 13, 2026), [Chariot Claims](https://presspool.ai/companies/chariotclaims-com) ($10 million Series A, October 15, 2026), [Clueso](https://presspool.ai/companies/clueso-io) ($10 million Series A, October 13, 2026).

## Sources

- [Goodweek](https://www.goodweek.com/en/blog/goodweek-leve-12-millions-de-dollars)
- [Sesamers](https://www.sesamers.com/funding/goodweek-raises-12m-ai-manager-smbs/)

---

Presspool is a sourced record of AI startup funding. Rounds are listed because they were publicly announced, and no company pays to be listed. Who publishes it and how it stays editorially independent: [About](https://presspool.ai/about).

More: [Tracker](https://presspool.ai/) · [Funding](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding) · [Niches](https://presspool.ai/niches) · [Investors](https://presspool.ai/investors) · [Method](https://presspool.ai/method) · [About](https://presspool.ai/about) · [Contact](https://presspool.ai/contact) · [llms.txt](https://presspool.ai/llms.txt)
