# Holyvolt

Company record · Presspool · https://presspool.ai/companies/holyvolt-com

The AI-powered battery materials discovery company. Website: https://holyvolt.com

## Funding

Latest announced financing: $45 million, round type not disclosed, announced October 15, 2026.

- **$45 million, round type not disclosed**, announced October 15, 2026. Investors: Zone II, CC.VC and angels from the finance sector. Existing investors include Fifth Wall; Fortune reports the round is all equity. Listed in the [AI startup funding roster for October 12–17, 2026](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding/week-of-2026-10-12). Sources: [Holyvolt press release (WebWire)](https://www.webwire.com/ViewPressRel.asp?aId=362858), [The EV Report](https://theevreport.com/holyvolt-45m-ai-battery-materials-discovery).

## Whether AI names Holyvolt

- Machine Relations Index: Not cited in any Machine Relations Index answer, May 10, 2026 to October 18, 2026.

A company counts when an AI answer names it or cites its website. Answers vary from run to run, so each count is a dated sample.

## Related records

- Closest rounds in the [roster for October 12–17, 2026](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding/week-of-2026-10-12): [Harmonic Security](https://presspool.ai/companies/harmonic-security) ($50 million Series B, October 14, 2026), [Reach Security](https://presspool.ai/companies/reach-security) (more than $50 million Series B, October 13, 2026), [Scarlet](https://presspool.ai/companies/scarlet-cc) ($50 million Series B, October 12, 2026), [Albert Invent](https://presspool.ai/companies/albertinvent-com) ($55 million Series B, October 13, 2026), [North](https://presspool.ai/companies/north-cloud) ($60 million Series B, October 15, 2026), [Duvo](https://presspool.ai/companies/duvo-ai) ($32 million Series A, October 14, 2026).

## Sources

- [Holyvolt press release (WebWire)](https://www.webwire.com/ViewPressRel.asp?aId=362858)
- [The EV Report](https://theevreport.com/holyvolt-45m-ai-battery-materials-discovery)

---

Presspool is a sourced record of AI startup funding. Rounds are listed because they were publicly announced, and no company pays to be listed. Who publishes it and how it stays editorially independent: [About](https://presspool.ai/about).

More: [Tracker](https://presspool.ai/) · [Funding](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding) · [Niches](https://presspool.ai/niches) · [Investors](https://presspool.ai/investors) · [Method](https://presspool.ai/method) · [About](https://presspool.ai/about) · [Contact](https://presspool.ai/contact) · [llms.txt](https://presspool.ai/llms.txt)
