# MAGIC AI

Company record · Presspool · https://presspool.ai/companies/magic-fit

MAGIC AI makes an AI fitness mirror: a home fitness system that uses AI to give hyper-personalised training on demand. Website: https://magic.fit

## Funding

Latest announced financing: £8 million, Series B, led by Beringea and IW Capital, announced September 23, 2026.

- **£8 million Series B**, announced September 23, 2026. Led by Beringea and IW Capital. Athletech News reports the round as $11 million. Listed in the [AI startup funding roster for September 21–26, 2026](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding/week-of-2026-09-21). Sources: [eu.vc](https://www.eu.vc/p/magic-ai-raises-8m-series-b-to-scale-in-the-us), [Athletech News](https://athletechnews.com/magic-ai-11-million-funding-fitness-mirror-us-expansion).

## Whether AI names MAGIC AI

- Machine Relations Index: Not cited in any Machine Relations Index answer, May 10, 2026 to October 18, 2026.

A company counts when an AI answer names it or cites its website. Answers vary from run to run, so each count is a dated sample.

## Related records

- Closest rounds in the [roster for September 21–26, 2026](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding/week-of-2026-09-21): [Ema](https://presspool.ai/companies/ema-ai) ($77 million Series B, September 23, 2026), [Confido](https://presspool.ai/companies/confidotech-com) ($55 million Series B, September 22, 2026), [Firecrawl](https://presspool.ai/companies/firecrawl-dev) ($75 million Series B, September 22, 2026), [50skills](https://presspool.ai/companies/50skills-com) ($6 million, round type not disclosed, September 24, 2026), [Ando](https://presspool.ai/companies/ando-so) ($20 million Seed, September 24, 2026), [ASI](https://presspool.ai/companies/asirobots-com) ($225 million, round type not disclosed, September 24, 2026).

## Sources

- [eu.vc](https://www.eu.vc/p/magic-ai-raises-8m-series-b-to-scale-in-the-us)
- [Athletech News](https://athletechnews.com/magic-ai-11-million-funding-fitness-mirror-us-expansion)

---

Presspool is a sourced record of AI startup funding. Rounds are listed because they were publicly announced, and no company pays to be listed. Who publishes it and how it stays editorially independent: [About](https://presspool.ai/about).

More: [Tracker](https://presspool.ai/) · [Funding](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding) · [Niches](https://presspool.ai/niches) · [Investors](https://presspool.ai/investors) · [Method](https://presspool.ai/method) · [About](https://presspool.ai/about) · [Contact](https://presspool.ai/contact) · [llms.txt](https://presspool.ai/llms.txt)
