# AI funding rounds led by B Capital

Lead investor · Presspool · https://presspool.ai/investors/b-capital

B Capital led or co-led 2 funding rounds at 2 AI companies on Presspool's record, announced between February 11, 2026 and October 8, 2026. The most recent: Sonilo and Apptronik.

| Company | Amount | Round | Announced | Co-leads |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Sonilo](https://presspool.ai/companies/sonilo-com) | $11 million | Round type not disclosed | October 8, 2026 | None named |
| [Apptronik](https://presspool.ai/companies/apptronik-com) | $520 million | Series A-X (Series A extension) | February 11, 2026 | Google |

## Each round and its sources

### 1. Sonilo: $11 million, round type not disclosed

Redpoint participated.

- Announced: October 8, 2026
- Company record: [Sonilo on Presspool](https://presspool.ai/companies/sonilo-com)
- Listed in the [AI startup funding roster for October 5–10, 2026](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding/week-of-2026-10-05)
- Sources: [PR Newswire (Sonilo)](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/sonilo-raises-11m-to-build-the-ai-native-audio-stack-for-video-302908461.html), [Variety](https://variety.com/2026/digital/news/ai-audio-startup-sonilo-tiktok-veterans-11-million-1236904917/)

### 2. Apptronik: $520 million Series A-X (Series A extension)

- Announced: February 11, 2026
- Company record: [Apptronik on Presspool](https://presspool.ai/companies/apptronik-com)
- Sources: [cnbc.com](https://www.cnbc.com/2026/02/11/apptronik-raises-520-million-at-5-billion-valuation-for-apollo-robot.html)

## What this page covers

Presspool records the lead investors of each round, as the company's announcement or the confirming outlets name them. This page lists the rounds this investor led on Presspool's record: every weekly AI startup funding roster, and the latest round of each company on a niche map. It is not the investor's full portfolio, and rounds it joined without leading are not listed.

All lead investors: [Investors](https://presspool.ai/investors)

---

Presspool is a sourced record of AI startup funding. Rounds are listed because they were publicly announced, and no company pays to be listed. Who publishes it and how it stays editorially independent: [About](https://presspool.ai/about).

More: [Tracker](https://presspool.ai/) · [Funding](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding) · [Niches](https://presspool.ai/niches) · [Investors](https://presspool.ai/investors) · [Method](https://presspool.ai/method) · [About](https://presspool.ai/about) · [Contact](https://presspool.ai/contact) · [llms.txt](https://presspool.ai/llms.txt)
