# AI funding rounds led by Cusp Capital

Lead investor · Presspool · https://presspool.ai/investors/cusp-capital

Cusp Capital led or co-led 2 funding rounds at 2 AI companies on Presspool's record, announced between September 29, 2026 and October 6, 2026. The most recent: Turba Labs and Ahron.

| Company | Amount | Round | Announced | Co-leads |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Turba Labs](https://presspool.ai/companies/turbalabs-com) | $52 million | Seed and Series A | October 6, 2026 | Creandum |
| [Ahron](https://presspool.ai/companies/ahron-ai) | €2.2 million | Round type not disclosed | September 29, 2026 | None named |

## Each round and its sources

### 1. Turba Labs: $52 million Seed and Series A

- Announced: October 6, 2026
- Company record: [Turba Labs on Presspool](https://presspool.ai/companies/turbalabs-com)
- Listed in the [AI startup funding roster for October 5–10, 2026](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding/week-of-2026-10-05)
- Sources: [Turba Labs announcement](https://www.turbalabs.com/insights/announcing-52m-funding), [InfotechLead](https://infotechlead.com/tech/vc-funding-deals-turba-labs-hadrian-vitalize-98657)

### 2. Ahron: €2.2 million, round type not disclosed

Superangels and HR-sector business angels, including former Mercedes-Benz Group HR board member Sabine Kohleisen, also invested.

- Announced: September 29, 2026
- Company record: [Ahron on Presspool](https://presspool.ai/companies/ahron-ai)
- Listed in the [AI startup funding roster for September 28, 2026 – October 3, 2026](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding/week-of-2026-09-28)
- Sources: [Ahron](https://ahron.ai/news/ahron-raises-2-2-million-euros), [Tech.eu](https://tech.eu/2026/09/30/ahron-raises-eur22m-to-automate-hr-processes-with-ai/)

## What this page covers

Presspool records the lead investors of each round, as the company's announcement or the confirming outlets name them. This page lists the rounds this investor led on Presspool's record: every weekly AI startup funding roster, and the latest round of each company on a niche map. It is not the investor's full portfolio, and rounds it joined without leading are not listed.

All lead investors: [Investors](https://presspool.ai/investors)

---

Presspool is a sourced record of AI startup funding. Rounds are listed because they were publicly announced, and no company pays to be listed. Who publishes it and how it stays editorially independent: [About](https://presspool.ai/about).

More: [Tracker](https://presspool.ai/) · [Funding](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding) · [Niches](https://presspool.ai/niches) · [Investors](https://presspool.ai/investors) · [Method](https://presspool.ai/method) · [About](https://presspool.ai/about) · [Contact](https://presspool.ai/contact) · [llms.txt](https://presspool.ai/llms.txt)
