# AI funding rounds led by Spark Capital

Lead investor · Presspool · https://presspool.ai/investors/spark-capital

Spark Capital led or co-led 3 funding rounds at 3 AI companies on Presspool's record, announced between September 30, 2025 and June 22, 2026. The most recent: Baseten, RadixArk and Eve.

| Company | Amount | Round | Announced | Co-leads |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Baseten](https://presspool.ai/companies/baseten-co) | $1.5 billion | Series F | June 22, 2026 | Altimeter Capital, Conviction, Sands Capital, Wellington Management |
| [RadixArk](https://presspool.ai/companies/radixark-com) | $100 million | Seed | May 5, 2026 | [Accel](https://presspool.ai/investors/accel) |
| [Eve](https://presspool.ai/companies/eve-legal) | $103M | Round type not disclosed | September 30, 2025 | None named |

## Each round and its sources

### 1. Baseten: $1.5 billion Series F

- Announced: June 22, 2026
- Company record: [Baseten on Presspool](https://presspool.ai/companies/baseten-co)
- Sources: [businesswire.com](https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20260622645563/en/Baseten-Raises-$1.5-Billion-to-Power-the-Next-Era-of-AI-Inference)

### 2. RadixArk: $100 million Seed

- Announced: May 5, 2026
- Company record: [RadixArk on Presspool](https://presspool.ai/companies/radixark-com)
- Sources: [radixark.com](https://www.radixark.com/blog/radixark-launches-100m-seed)

### 3. Eve: $103M, round type not disclosed

- Announced: September 30, 2025
- Company record: [Eve on Presspool](https://presspool.ai/companies/eve-legal)
- Sources: [reuters.com](https://www.reuters.com/legal/legalindustry/legal-ai-startup-eve-plaintiffs-lawyers-hits-1-billion-valuation-with-new-2025-09-30/)

## What this page covers

Presspool records the lead investors of each round, as the company's announcement or the confirming outlets name them. This page lists the rounds this investor led on Presspool's record: every weekly AI startup funding roster, and the latest round of each company on a niche map. It is not the investor's full portfolio, and rounds it joined without leading are not listed.

All lead investors: [Investors](https://presspool.ai/investors)

---

Presspool is a sourced record of AI startup funding. Rounds are listed because they were publicly announced, and no company pays to be listed. Who publishes it and how it stays editorially independent: [About](https://presspool.ai/about).

More: [Tracker](https://presspool.ai/) · [Funding](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding) · [Niches](https://presspool.ai/niches) · [Investors](https://presspool.ai/investors) · [Method](https://presspool.ai/method) · [About](https://presspool.ai/about) · [Contact](https://presspool.ai/contact) · [llms.txt](https://presspool.ai/llms.txt)
