# AI funding rounds led by SYN Ventures

Lead investor · Presspool · https://presspool.ai/investors/syn-ventures

SYN Ventures led or co-led 2 funding rounds at 2 AI companies on Presspool's record, announced between June 15, 2026 and October 15, 2026. The most recent: Opsin and Arcade.

| Company | Amount | Round | Announced | Co-leads |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Opsin](https://presspool.ai/companies/opsinsecurity-com) | $21 million | Round type not disclosed | October 15, 2026 | Race Capital |
| [Arcade](https://presspool.ai/companies/arcade-dev) | $60M | Series A | June 15, 2026 | None named |

## Each round and its sources

### 1. Opsin: $21 million, round type not disclosed

- Announced: October 15, 2026
- Company record: [Opsin on Presspool](https://presspool.ai/companies/opsinsecurity-com)
- Listed in the [AI startup funding roster for October 12–17, 2026](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding/week-of-2026-10-12)
- Sources: [Opsin press release (ACCESS Newswire)](https://www.accessnewswire.com/newsroom/en/computers-technology-and-internet/opsin-raises-21m-to-keep-ai-agents-on-task-and-out-of-trouble-1236364), [FinSMEs](https://www.finsmes.com/2026/10/opsin-raises-21m-in-funding.html)

### 2. Arcade: $60M Series A

- Announced: June 15, 2026
- Company record: [Arcade on Presspool](https://presspool.ai/companies/arcade-dev)
- Sources: [siliconangle.com](https://siliconangle.com/2026/06/15/ai-agent-authorization-startup-arcade-nabs-60m-investment/)

## What this page covers

Presspool records the lead investors of each round, as the company's announcement or the confirming outlets name them. This page lists the rounds this investor led on Presspool's record: every weekly AI startup funding roster, and the latest round of each company on a niche map. It is not the investor's full portfolio, and rounds it joined without leading are not listed.

All lead investors: [Investors](https://presspool.ai/investors)

---

Presspool is a sourced record of AI startup funding. Rounds are listed because they were publicly announced, and no company pays to be listed. Who publishes it and how it stays editorially independent: [About](https://presspool.ai/about).

More: [Tracker](https://presspool.ai/) · [Funding](https://presspool.ai/ai-startup-funding) · [Niches](https://presspool.ai/niches) · [Investors](https://presspool.ai/investors) · [Method](https://presspool.ai/method) · [About](https://presspool.ai/about) · [Contact](https://presspool.ai/contact) · [llms.txt](https://presspool.ai/llms.txt)
