Company record
Eka Robotics
Updated October 24, 2026 · Presspool
building intelligence for the physical world in its native language, force, with its Vision-Force-Action foundation model ekarobotics.com
Funding
Latest announced financing: $150M, Series A, led by Andreessen Horowitz and F-Prime, announced October 20, 2026.
- $150M Series A, announced October 20, 2026. Led by Andreessen Horowitz and F-Prime. Seed lead investors Obvious Ventures and E14 Fund continued; other investors include MFV Partners, Bison Ventures, Glasswing Ventures, Samsung Next and several Fortune-500 strategics. Outlets report a $1.45B valuation (not stated in the company post). Listed in the AI startup funding roster for October 18–24, 2026. Sources: Eka Robotics blog, SiliconANGLE.
Of the 46 Series A rounds announced in dollars on Presspool's weekly rosters since September 21, 2026, Eka Robotics' $150M is the 4th largest; their median is $20.85 million.
Whether AI names Eka Robotics
- Machine Relations Index: Not cited in any Machine Relations Index answer, May 10, 2026 to October 22, 2026.
Related records
Closest rounds in the roster for October 18–24, 2026: Arda Industries ($160 million Series A, October 20, 2026), doubleAI ($200M Series A, October 19, 2026), Baba ($40 million Series A, October 20, 2026), Mach9 ($34 million Series A, October 21, 2026), Mave ($28 million Series A, October 22, 2026), Qualitate ($25 million Series A, October 20, 2026).
Andreessen Horowitz, which led this round, also led TypeSafe AI ($870 million Series A, October 9, 2026), Ghost ($11 million Seed, October 5, 2026), Armadin ($255.5 million Series B, October 1, 2026), Aleph ($7.5 million Pre-seed, September 30, 2026), EliseAI ($350 million, round type not disclosed, September 29, 2026) and Cognition ($2B Series E, September 8, 2026). 3 more of its rounds are on its page.