Company record

Presto

Presto sells voice AI for restaurant drive-thrus. presto.com

Funding

Latest announced financing: $10 million, round type not disclosed, announced September 28, 2026.

Of the 236 rounds announced in dollars on Presspool's weekly rosters since September 21, 2026, Presto's $10 million is the joint 133rd largest; their median is $15 million.

Whether AI names Presto

A company counts when an AI answer names it or cites its website. Answers vary from run to run, so each count is a dated sample.

Week by week

Answers that named or cited Presto in each weekly sample of Presspool's Voice AI questions, by the Monday of the sample week. A row is added every week.

Week ofVoice AI
September 28, 20260 of 53
October 5, 20260 of 48
October 12, 20260 of 56
October 19, 20261 of 55
October 26, 20260 of 56

Related records

Also on the Voice AI map: AssemblyAI, Assort Health, Bland, Cartesia, Deepdub, Deepgram, Deepslate, ElevenLabs, Fish Audio, Goodcall, Gradium, Inworld AI, LiveKit, Modulate, Murf AI, Parloa, PolyAI, Reecall, Retell AI, Rime, Sela, Sesame, Smallest.ai, Speechmatics, Synthflow AI, Vapi, Vocca, VoicePatrol.

Closest rounds in the roster for September 28, 2026 – October 3, 2026: Parakeet Health ($10 million Series A, October 1, 2026), Zenithon ($10 million, round type not disclosed, September 30, 2026), Blue Fire AI ($9 million, round type not disclosed, September 29, 2026), Kanu AI ($11.7 million, round type not disclosed, September 30, 2026), Satlyt ($8 million Seed, October 1, 2026), Destro AI ($8 million Seed, September 29, 2026).

Sources

Every fact on this page links its source. Corrections need a public source: see Contact.