Company record

Kanu AI

Kanu AI turns how an organization works into software workflows the organization owns, deployed inside the customer's own cloud and security layer. getkanu.com

Funding

Of the 294 rounds with exactly stated amounts in dollars on Presspool's weekly rosters since September 21, 2026, Kanu AI's $11.7 million is the 166th largest; their median is $16.25 million.

Whether AI names Kanu AI

A company counts when an AI answer names it or cites its website. Answers vary from run to run, so each count is a dated sample.

Related records

Closest rounds in the roster for September 28, 2026 – October 3, 2026: Atomic ($12.5 million Series A, September 29, 2026), Parakeet Health ($10 million Series A, October 1, 2026), Zenithon ($10 million, round type not disclosed, September 30, 2026), Presto ($10 million, round type not disclosed, September 28, 2026), Daptic ($15 million Series A, October 1, 2026), Blue Fire AI ($9 million, round type not disclosed, September 29, 2026).

a16z speedrun, named as an investor in this round, led Forgepoint ($9.8 million Seed, October 14, 2026) and SafeWorld ($12.2 million Seed, October 5, 2026). It is also named as an investor in Othello ($8 million Seed, October 14, 2026) and Fearn ($5.5 million, round type not disclosed, September 23, 2026).

Accel, named as an investor in this round, led Arda Industries ($160 million Series A, October 20, 2026), Armadin ($255.5 million Series B, October 1, 2026), Dodge AI ($2.65 million, round type not disclosed, September 29, 2026), Cognition ($2B Series E, September 8, 2026), RadixArk ($100 million Seed, May 5, 2026) and Kernel ($22M Seed and Series A (combined), October 9, 2025). 3 more of its rounds are on its page.

Sources

Every fact on this page links its source. Corrections need a public source: see Contact.