Company record
RadixArk
Updated November 2, 2026 · Presspool
RadixArk, founded by the creators of the SGLang inference engine, builds open AI infrastructure for inference and reinforcement learning, including managed infrastructure for teams. radixark.com
Funding
- $100 million Seed, announced May 5, 2026. Led by Accel and Spark Capital. Sources: radixark.com.
Whether AI names RadixArk
- On the AI infrastructure map: named or cited in 0 of 50 answers to Presspool's AI infrastructure questions on November 2, 2026 (ChatGPT 0 of 8, Claude 0 of 8, Perplexity 0 of 8, Gemini 0 of 8, Copilot 0 of 8, Google AI Mode 0 of 6, Google AI Overviews 0 of 4). See the map. AI named or cited 33 of the 54 companies on the map in that sample; RadixArk was not one of them. AI names these companies most on AI infrastructure questions: Lambda (17 of 50), Crusoe (13 of 50), Together AI (11 of 50), Fireworks AI (10 of 50), Groq (10 of 50), LangChain (10 of 50) and Modal (10 of 50).
- Machine Relations Index: Cited in 0 of 36,189 Index answers, May 10, 2026 to November 6, 2026.
Week by week
Answers that named or cited RadixArk in each weekly sample of Presspool's AI infrastructure questions, by the Monday of the sample week. A row is added every week.
| Week of | AI infrastructure |
|---|---|
| September 21, 2026 | 0 of 39 |
| October 5, 2026 | 0 of 48 |
| October 12, 2026 | 0 of 50 |
| October 19, 2026 | 0 of 56 |
| October 26, 2026 | 0 of 53 |
| November 2, 2026 | 0 of 50 |
Related records
Also on the AI infrastructure map: Arcade, Baseten, Braintrust, Clockwork.io, Crusoe, Daytona, DeepInfra, Encord, Exa, fal, Fiddler AI, Firecrawl and 41 more on the map.
Accel, which led this round, also led Arda Industries ($160 million Series A, October 20, 2026), Armadin ($255.5 million Series B, October 1, 2026), Dodge AI ($2.65 million, round type not disclosed, September 29, 2026), Cognition ($2B Series E, September 8, 2026), Kernel ($22M Seed and Series A (combined), October 9, 2025) and Synthflow AI ($20M Series A, June 25, 2025). 3 more of its rounds are on its page.
Spark Capital, which led this round, also led ASI ($325 million Series C, October 20, 2026), Baseten ($1.5 billion Series F, June 22, 2026) and Eve ($103M, round type not disclosed, September 30, 2025).