Lead investor

AI funding rounds led by Spark Capital

Spark Capital led or co-led 4 funding rounds at 4 AI companies on Presspool's record, announced between September 30, 2025 and October 20, 2026. The most recent: ASI, Baseten and RadixArk.

CompanyAmountRoundAnnouncedCo-leads
ASI$325 millionSeries COctober 20, 2026None named
Baseten$1.5 billionSeries FJune 22, 2026Altimeter Capital, Conviction, Sands Capital, Wellington Management
RadixArk$100 millionSeedMay 5, 2026Accel
Eve$103MRound type not disclosedSeptember 30, 2025None named

Rounds by year

YearRounds ledTotal led, in dollarsRound types led
20263$1.93 billionSeries C, Series F, Seed
20251$103 millionround type not disclosed

Maps its companies are on

Co-investors

Investors named with Spark Capital on the rounds above: Accel, Altimeter Capital, Conviction, Sands Capital and Wellington Management.

Each round and its sources

  1. ASI: $325 million Series C

    $3 billion valuation; participation from affiliates of Citadel Securities, Meritech Capital, Craft Ventures, Energy Impact Partners and Andreessen Horowitz (a16z)

    Announced October 20, 2026 · Company record · Listed in the AI startup funding roster for October 18–24, 2026 · Sources: ASI, SiliconANGLE

  2. Baseten: $1.5 billion Series F

    Announced June 22, 2026 · Company record · Sources: businesswire.com

  3. RadixArk: $100 million Seed

    Announced May 5, 2026 · Company record · Sources: radixark.com

  4. Eve: $103M, round type not disclosed

    Announced September 30, 2025 · Company record · Sources: reuters.com

What this page covers

Presspool records the lead investors of each round, as the company's announcement or the confirming outlets name them, and the other investors the round's entry names. This page lists the rounds this investor led on Presspool's record: every weekly AI startup funding roster, and the latest round of each company on a niche map. A round it joined without leading is listed when the round's entry names it, matched only to firms the record names as some round's lead. It is not the investor's full portfolio: rounds its sources did not name it in are not listed.

Every round links its sources. Corrections need a public source: see Contact. All lead investors: Investors.