Company record
Brellium
Updated October 24, 2026 · Presspool
Brellium's clinical AI audits 100% of your documentation and coding. brellium.com
Funding
- $23 million, round type not disclosed, announced October 13, 2026. Led by Left Lane Capital and First Round Capital. Digital Health Venture Partners participated. Listed in the AI startup funding roster for October 12–17, 2026. Sources: HIT Consultant, citybiz.
Of the 294 rounds with exactly stated amounts in dollars on Presspool's weekly rosters since September 21, 2026, Brellium's $23 million is the 121st largest; their median is $16.25 million.
Whether AI names Brellium
- Machine Relations Index: Not cited in any Machine Relations Index answer, May 10, 2026 to October 24, 2026.
Related records
Closest rounds in the roster for October 12–17, 2026: Sunbound ($24 million Series A, October 15, 2026), Opsin ($21 million, round type not disclosed, October 15, 2026), Tamr ($21 million Growth equity, October 14, 2026), Causa Prima ($20 million Seed, October 13, 2026), RapidCanvas ($29 million Series B, October 16, 2026), Undecimal Bio ($18 million Seed, October 13, 2026).
First Round Capital, which led this round, also led Mach9 ($34 million Series A, October 21, 2026), Healthleap ($38 million Seed and Series A, October 7, 2026) and Dyna Robotics ($120 million Series A, September 15, 2025). It is also named as an investor in Flai ($27 million Series A, October 6, 2026).