Company record

Flai

AI that brings customers in and gets work done across service and sales; Flai offers an AI-native Service and Sales CRM for car dealerships. useflai.com

Funding

Latest announced financing: $27 million, Series A, led by Base10 Partners, announced October 6, 2026.

Of the 58 Series A rounds with exactly stated amounts in dollars on Presspool's weekly rosters since September 21, 2026, Flai's $27 million is the 24th largest; their median is $21.5 million.

Whether AI names Flai

A company counts when an AI answer names it or cites its website. Answers vary from run to run, so each count is a dated sample.

Related records

Closest rounds in the roster for October 5–10, 2026: Rein ($25 million Series A, October 8, 2026), Vitalize ($31 million Series A, October 6, 2026), OneByZero ($20 million Series A, October 5, 2026), Vocca ($20 million Series A, October 5, 2026), Avarra ($17 million Series A, October 6, 2026), Siena AI ($17 million Series A, October 6, 2026).

Base10 Partners, which led this round, also led Casap ($56 million Series B, October 28, 2026), Causa Prima ($20 million Seed, October 13, 2026), Harbor ($10 million Seed, October 13, 2026) and Destro AI ($8 million Seed, September 29, 2026).

Toyota Ventures, named as an investor in this round, led Tangent Robotics ($4.5 million Pre-seed, September 30, 2026).

First Round Capital, named as an investor in this round, led Mach9 ($34 million Series A, October 21, 2026), Brellium ($23 million, round type not disclosed, October 13, 2026), Healthleap ($38 million Seed and Series A, October 7, 2026) and Dyna Robotics ($120 million Series A, September 15, 2025).

Y Combinator, named as an investor in this round, led BioStack ($9.5 million Seed, October 22, 2026). It is also named as an investor in Tractian ($130M Series D, October 22, 2026), Firstwork ($15 million Series A, October 21, 2026), Minicor ($3.8 million Seed, October 14, 2026), LightSprint ($6.1 million Seed, October 13, 2026), Readily ($11 million Series A, October 13, 2026), Vitalize ($31 million Series A, October 6, 2026), Ocular AI ($2 million Pre-seed, October 5, 2026) and Revnu ($3 million, round type not disclosed, October 1, 2026).

Sources

Every fact on this page links its source. Corrections need a public source: see Contact.