Lead investor

AI funding rounds led by Headline

Headline led or co-led 3 funding rounds at 3 AI companies on Presspool's record, announced between September 22, 2026 and October 26, 2026. The most recent: ClarityCare, Scarlet and Primo.

CompanyAmountRoundAnnouncedCo-leads
ClarityCare$16.5 millionSeries AOctober 26, 2026None named
Scarlet$50 millionSeries BOctober 12, 2026None named
Primo$8 millionRound type not disclosedSeptember 22, 2026Global Founders Capital

Rounds by year

YearRounds ledTotal led, in dollarsRound types led
20263$74.5 millionSeries A, Series B, round type not disclosed

Co-investors

Investors named with Headline on the rounds above: Atomico, Creandum, Global Founders Capital and Notion Capital.

Each round and its sources

  1. ClarityCare: $16.5 million Series A

    Announced October 26, 2026 · Company record · Listed in the AI startup funding roster for October 26–31, 2026 · Sources: claritycare.ai, revcycleai.com

  2. Scarlet: $50 million Series B

    New investor Notion Capital and existing investors Kindred Capital, Creandum, Atomico and Entrepreneurs First participated.

    Announced October 12, 2026 · Company record · Listed in the AI startup funding roster for October 12–17, 2026 · Sources: Scarlet announcement, Tech.eu

  3. Primo: $8 million, round type not disclosed

    Pennylane CEO Arthur Waller and Pigment CEO Romain Niccoli also invested.

    Announced September 22, 2026 · Company record · Listed in the AI startup funding roster for September 21–26, 2026 · Sources: Primo, Tech.eu

What this page covers

Presspool records the lead investors of each round, as the company's announcement or the confirming outlets name them, and the other investors the round's entry names. This page lists the rounds this investor led on Presspool's record: every weekly AI startup funding roster, and the latest round of each company on a niche map. A round it joined without leading is listed when the round's entry names it, matched only to firms the record names as some round's lead. It is not the investor's full portfolio: rounds its sources did not name it in are not listed.

Every round links its sources. Corrections need a public source: see Contact. All lead investors: Investors.